verification image, type it in the box

Our project team will be happy to advise you and support you in planning, preparing and organising your trade fair participation. You can reach us by phone or e-mail.

We´re happy to help.

Here we answer your questions about different categories.

Contact Details

Ayesha Salve
Assistant Project Director
Tel : +91 22 28715204
Mob : +91 9820371460
a.salve@koelnmesse-india.com
Navjot Kaur
Tel : +91 22 28715221
Mob : +91 9769094722
n.kaur@koelnmesse-india.com
Devendra Bhosale
Tel : +91 22 28715214
Mob : +91 8433504446
d.bhosale@koelnmesse-india.com
Apoorv Bhatnagar
Tel: +91-11-23320714
Mob : +91 9891444339
apoorv.bhatnagar@ficci.com
Yash Ashish
Mob: +91 9971469227
yash.ashish@ficci.com
Saurabh Parmar
Mob: +91 9990733093
saurabh@ficci.com
Mumbai
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt.Ltd.
#1102, 11th Floor, DLH Park
Near MTNL Office, S.V. Road
Goregoan(W), Mumbai – 400062 India
Ph: +91-22-28715200
Fax: +91-22-28715222
info@koelnmesse-india.com
New Delhi
AWFIS L29 - L34, First Floor,
Block L Connaught Place
New Delhi 110001
Tel:+91-9971324487
Hyderabad
Tel:+91-9966030406